Message sent from:


Teaching Staff    
Headteacher   Mrs A Wilson
Deputy Headteacher   Mrs G Nunes
Nursery   Miss L Mojica
Reception   Ms James
Year 1   Mr K Holding
Year 2   Mrs A Palmer / Mrs S Weal
Year 3   Miss Childs
Year 4   Mr D Taffinder
Year 5   Miss V Mills
Year 6   Mr A Healy
SENCo   Mrs G Nunes
PPA Cover   Miss M Phippard
Numbers Count   Ms M Bishop
Every Child a Reader   Mrs C Northage
Teaching Assistants   Midday Supervisors
Miss M Phippard - HLTA    
Mrs J Rodrigues (INA)   Mrs E Wilkinson
Ms A Chambers (INA)   Miss E Morrison
Ms J Sarker (INA)   Ms E Sucharova
Ms M Cabanas (INA)   Mrs M Elyas
Mr L McInnes (INA)   Ms A Chambers
Ms E Sucharova (INA)   Mrs C Maxted
Mr J Rich    Miss N Reilly
Mrs E Wilkinson   Mr L McInnes
Mrs C Maxted   Mrs A Wrobel-White
Miss E Morrison   Mr J Rich
Miss N Reilly   Miss F Byrne
Mrs A Wrobel-White   Mrs Rodrigues
Miss F Byrne    
Nursery Nurse   Inclusion Mentor
Ms S Tecle   Mrs C Spampanato
Office Staff    
School Business Manager   Mrs G Pitman
School Secretary   Mrs N Parkes
    Mrs K Cassiano (maternity leave)
Site Manager   Cleaners
Mr A Spampanato   Mrs C Spampanato
    Mr L Yeandle
    Mrs M Yeasa
Clerk to Governors   Mrs K Cassiano (maternity leave)
Chair of Governors   Ms M McHugh and Mrs C Fryer                          (Please contact through the school)



Hit enter to search